Gemeinsame Kommission

Bild: Kathrin Velte

Joint Commission of the Program Energy Science and Engineering

The Joint Commission, functioning as a department council, is composed of representatives: of the departments, students and scientific members. The deans of study of the departments are permanent guests with an advisory capacity.

Department Professors Deputies
Dept. 01 Prof. Dr. Dirk Schiereck Prof. Dr. Anette von Ahsen
Dept. 05 Prof. Dr. Markus Roth N.N.
Dept. 07 Prof. Dr. Barbara Albert Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bastian Etzold
Dept. 11 Prof. Dr. Oliver Gutfleisch Prof. Dr. Wolfram Jaegermann
Chairman of the examination board
Dept. 13 Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Liselotte Schebek Prof. Dr.-Ing. Boris Lehmann
Dept. 15 Prof. Dipl.-Ing. M. Arch. Anett-Maud Joppien Prof. Christoph Kuhn
Dept. 16 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Epple Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Hasse
Dept. 18 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Griepentrog
Chairman of the committee
Prof. Dr. Florian Steinke
Scientific Members Deputies
Claudiu Mortan, M.Sc. (Dept. 11) Julian Formhals, M.Sc. (Dept. 11)
Carl Schweinsberg, M.Sc. (Dept. 18) Pascal Lerner, M.Sc. (Dept. 07)
Dominik Alexander Kern
Lasse Nils Koch
Steffen Koch
Richard Kretzschmar

Examination Board

The Examination Board of the “Studienbereich“ Energy Science and Engineering is responsible for the exams in the Master’s program. The commission makes sure that the examination regulations are respected. It takes the necessary decisions in this respect – unless the examination regulations provide for a differing competence. The Examination Board is appointed by the Joint Commission. The commission is composed of four members out of the group of professors, one representative each out of the groups Scientific Members and Students.

Anträge an die Prüfungskommission sind per E-Mail an zu senden.

Members of the Examination Board

Prof. Christoph Kuhn (Chairman of the Examination Board)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jutta Hanson

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Liselotte Schebek

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bastian J. M. Etzold

Thomas Niwinski, M.Sc.

Mario Beykirch, M.Sc.

Lars Feller

Lasse Nils Koch